2018 EXHIBITOR LIST

Alpine Marine Centre http://www.alpinemarine.ca
Anissa Reed Design http://www.anissareed.com
Barnacle Systems Inc  http://www.brnkl.io 
Biktrix Enterprises Inc http://www.biktrix.ca
Brown's Bay Resort http://www.brownsbayresort.com
Canada Border Services Agency - BC http://www.cbsa.gc.ca
Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons  http://www.visd.org
Ducks Unlimited http://www.ducks.ca
Fisheries and Oceans Canada http://www.pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
GA Checkpoint
Gibbs - Delta Tackle http://www.gibbsdelta.com
Investors Group - Laura Desouza
Island Mini Donuts http://www.islandminidonuts.com
Island Outfitters  https://www.fishingvictoria.com/
Islander Reels http://www.islanderreels.com
Karralea Marine & Acc. http://www.karralgamarine.com
Kelland Watercraft Inc. http://www.sealegs.com
Ladysmith Motorsports Ltd. http://www.ladysmithmotorsports.com
Lozman Canada Inc http://www.goldeneagletoys.com/
Lucky Sportfishing Eagle Nook Resort http://www.luckysportfishing.com
Lure Charge http://www.lurecharge.com
Mill Bay Marine Group http://www.mbmg.ca
Monti's Marine and Motor Sports Ltd. http://www.montismarineandmotorsports.com
Nakusp Secondary School http://www.triflasher.com
Navico - Lowrance & Eagle http://www.lowrance.com
Oak Bay Marine Group http://www.obmg.com
Pacific Gateway Wilderness Lodge http://www.pacificgatewaylodge.com
Parker Marine Group http://www.parkermarine.ca
Pink Salmon Festival Society http://www.pinksalmonfestival.ca
Port Boat House Ltd. http://www.portboathouse.com
Pure Fishing - Gord Hill http://www.purefishing.com
QCI Vacation Homes http://www.visitqci.com
Reel Crazy Fishing Charters http://www.reelcrazy.ca
Scotty Fishing, Marine and Outdoor Products http://www.scotty.com
SG Power Products http://www.sgpower.com
Sherwood Marine Centre Ltd. http://www.sherwoodmarine.com
Shimano Canada Ltd. http://www.shimano.com
Shockwave Seats http://www.shockwaveseats.com
South Vancouver Island Anglers Coalition  http://www.anglerscoalition.com 
Spa Berry http://www.arcticspasduncan.com
Titanium Exclusive Cookware http://www.titaniumexclusive.com
Vancouver Island Docks & Boat Lifts http://www.hewitt-roll-a-deck.com
Vector Yacht Services Ltd. http://www.vectoryacht.com
Victoria Fish & Game Protective Association http://www.vfgpa.org

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter