EXHIBITOR LIST

Andres Electronics https://www.andreselectronicexperts.com/ 
Angler's Atlas  https://www.anglersatlas.com/
Arctic Spas http://www.arcticspasvanisle.com
Barkley Sound Lodge  https://barkleysoundlodge.com/
Big Rock Sports  https://www.bigrocksports.ca/ 
Brown's Bay Resort http://www.brownsbayresort.com
Canada Border Services Agency  https://www.cbsa-asfc.gc.ca/ 
Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons http://www.sppss.org
Capital Regional District http://www.crd.bc.ca
C-Tow http://www.c-tow.ca/
Ducks Unlimited http://www.ducks.ca
Fisheries and Oceans Canada  http://www.pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Forged Fly Fishing https://forgedflyfishing.com/
GA Checkpoint  https://gacheckpoint.com/ 
Gibbs-Delta Tackle http://www.gibbsdelta.com
Greek on the Street https://www.estiagourmet.ca/
Hot Tub Boat Victoria  https://hottubboatcanada.ca/ 
Hydro Clean Boat Wash http://www.hydroclean.com/ 
Hypermode Boats http://www.hypermode.ca/ 
IG Wealth Management .
Indecent Risotto  https://www.indecentrisotto.com/
Island Outfitters https://www.fishingvictoria.com/
Islander Reels https://www.islander.com/ 
Jetfloat BC https://jetfloatbc.com/ 
Karralea Marine & Acc. https://karraleamarine.com/
King Size Adventures  https://fishoakbay.com/
Ladysmith Motorsports Ltd.  https://www.ladysmithmotorsports.com/
Lozman Canada Inc  .
Lucky Lodge/Eagle Nook Resort https://eaglenook.com/ 
Max's Mini Donuts .
Molly's Fish and Chips  .
Nauti Marine & Vancouver Island Fish Club http://www.nautimarineproducts.com
Navico http://www.lowrance.com/
Nichol Marine https://www.nicholmarine.com
Oak Bay Marine Group http://www.obmg.com
Ocean River Sports https://oceanriver.com/ 
Pacific Gateway Wilderness Lodge  https://www.pacificgatewaylodge.com/ 
Parks Canada http://www.pc.gc.ca
Parksville Boathouse Ltd.  https://parksvilleboathouse.com/
Port Boat House Ltd.  https://www.portboathouse.com/ 
Pure Fishing http://www.purefishing.com
Rapala Canada  https://www.rapala.ca/
S.A.L.T.S Sail and Life Training Society http://www.salts.ca
Scotty Fishing, Marine and Outdoor Products http://www.scotty.com
Sea Otter Eco Tours.com https://seaotterecotours.com/ 
Sea Power Marine  http://www.seapower.ca/
SG Power Products http://www.sgpower.com
Shadowline Boats Ltd. 
Sherwood Marine Centre http://www.sherwoodmarine.com
Shockwave Seats http://www.shockwaveseats.com/
South Vancouver Island Anglers Coalition https://anglerscoalition.com/ 
Sport Fishing Institute of BC http://www.sfi.bc.ca/
Tree Top Distribution https://treetopdistribution.com/ 
Vancouver Island Docks & Boat Lifts
Vector Yachts https://www.vectoryacht.com/ 
Victoria Fish & Game Protective Association http://www.vfgpa.org/
Walters Cove Resort https://www.walterscoveresort.com/
Wild Lil' Gift Shops Ltd.  http://www.anissareed.com/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter