EXHIBITOR LIST

Andres Electronics https://www.andreselectronicexperts.com/ 
Arctic Spas http://www.arcticspasvanisle.com
Brown's Bay Resort http://www.brownsbayresort.com
Canada Border Services Agency  https://www.cbsa-asfc.gc.ca/ 
Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons http://www.sppss.org
Capital Regional District http://www.crd.bc.ca
Ducks Unlimited http://www.ducks.ca
Fisheries and Oceans Canada  http://www.pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
GA Checkpoint  https://gacheckpoint.com/ 
Gibbs-Delta Tackle http://www.gibbsdelta.com
Hydro Clean Boat Wash http://www.hydroclean.com/ 
Hypermode Boats http://www.hypermode.ca/ 
IG Wealth Management .
Island Outfitters https://www.fishingvictoria.com/
Islander Reels https://www.islander.com/ 
Jetfloat BC https://jetfloatbc.com/ 
Karralea Marine & Acc. https://karraleamarine.com/
King Size Adventures  https://fishoakbay.com/
Lucky Lodge/Eagle Nook Resort https://eaglenook.com/ 
Max's Mini Donuts .
Nauti Marine & Vancouver Island Fish Club http://www.nautimarineproducts.com
Nichol Marine https://www.nicholmarine.com
Oak Bay Marine Group http://www.obmg.com
Ocean River Sports https://oceanriver.com/ 
Pacific Gateway Wilderness Lodge  https://www.pacificgatewaylodge.com/ 
Parks Canada http://www.pc.gc.ca
Port Boat House Ltd.  https://www.portboathouse.com/ 
Pure Fishing http://www.purefishing.com
S.A.L.T.S Sail and Life Training Society http://www.salts.ca
Scotty Fishing, Marine and Outdoor Products http://www.scotty.com
Sea Otter Eco Tours.com https://seaotterecotours.com/ 
SG Power Products http://www.sgpower.com
Sherwood Marine Centre http://www.sherwoodmarine.com
South Vancouver Island Anglers Coalition https://anglerscoalition.com/ 
Tree Top Distribution https://treetopdistribution.com/ 
Vancouver Island Docks & Boat Lifts
Vector Yachts https://www.vectoryacht.com/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter